Pages Navigation Menu

Links

Email of Members of the Board of ASSOMES

۱ A.Lashgari- Sanate Kafsh Magazine lashgari_ali@yahoo.com
۲ M.Arab- Shima Shoes marab751@gmail.com
۳ M. Beheshtian- Beheshtian Shoes info@beheshtian.com
۴ N.Dezfooli- Klra Shoes info@klar-ind.com
۵ R.Sharifi- Elham Shoes ram_shoes2009@yahoo.com
۶ M.Yousefifar- Novin Leather mehdi.yousefifar@gmail.com
۷ H.Najjarzadeh- Rakhsh Shoes najarzadeh.m@gmail.com
۸ H.Rahmanian- Negahban Shoes info@negahbanshoe.com
۹ M.Taleghani- Nahrain Shoes nahrain@nacoshoe.com
۱۰ H,Khatibi reddiamond.khatibi@gmail.com
۱۱ Kh.Minaee- Melli Shoes minaee@mellishoeco.com
۱۲ S.Saeedinejad- Payam Industrial Group info@pamashoes.com
۱۳ M.Salimi- Melli Shoes mohamadnaghisalimi@yahoo.com
۱۴ S.Abbasnejad- Metro Shoes sirous.abbasnejad@gmail.com
۱۵ Zaferanloo hzaferanloo@yahoo.com

Email of Ex Member of the board of ASSOMES

۱ M.Montazer mhmd.montazer@gmail.com
۲ M.Davarpanah info@tehrandelta.com
۳ M.Sadeghi Zamani info@novinnikta.com
۴ J.Naderpour info@nadershoes.com
۵ A.Okhovvat pars.pars56@yahoo.com
۶ H.Zargar info@marcoshoe.com
۷ Gh.Saeedinejad info@alborzshoes.com
۸ N.Rahmati info@bpj-co.com
۹ Gh.Naderi info@dorpashoes.com
۱۰ A.GHanbari info@plastorkar.com
۱۱ A.Soroushfar soroushfar@yahoo.com

Shoes and Related Industry Companies

۱ Iran Kenzo www.irankenzo.com ۲ Payam Industrial Group www.pamashoes.com
۳ Payara Shoes www.payarashoe.com ۴ Negahban Shoes www.negahbanshoe.com
۵ Shima Shoes www.shimashoes.com ۶ Giv Software Company www.givsoft.ir
۷ Shahpar Shoes www.shahparshoes.com ۸ Kohan Leather Company www.kohancharm.com
۹ Melli Industrial Group www.melligroup.com ۱۰ Melli Shoes www.mellishoe.ir
۱۱ Jahan nama Shoes www.jahannama-co.com ۱۲ Sharifi Leather www.sharifileather.com
۱۳ Afagh Shoes www.afagshoes.com ۱۴ Yas Sepahan Shoes www.yasshoe.com
۱۵ Adak Shoes www.adakshoes.com ۱۶ Alborz Shoes www.alborzshoes.com
۱۷ Dargahi Shoes www.dargahishoes.com ۱۸ Maral Leather www.maralleather.net
۱۹ Ara Leather www.golshad.net ۲۰ FOK Chemical Group www.fokchemical.com
۲۱ Sadra Tannery www.sadratannery.ir ۲۲ Farzin Shoes www.farzinshoe.com
۲۳ Patan Shoes www.patanshoes.com ۲۴ Imen Sehhat Giti Shoes www.isgshoes.com
۲۵ Pars Kondor Shoes www.pars-condor.com ۲۶ JFS Shoes www.jfsshoes.ir
۲۷ Masood Tabriz Shoes www.masoud-shoes.com ۲۸ Jahan Nama Shoes www.jahannama-co.com
۲۹ Ava Shoes www.avashoesco.com ۳۰ Khazar Shoes www.khazarshoes.com
۳۱ Afrooz Kar Tannery www.afroozkar.com ۳۲ Karegar Shoes www.kargarshoes.com
۳۳ Ayandeh Leather www.bonabianleather.com ۳۴ Kimia Felez Azar www.kfa-co.com
۳۵ Benam Shoes www.benamshoes.com ۳۶ Oral Shoes www.oralshoes.com
۳۷ Doral Shoes www.doralshoes.com ۳۸ Aria Shoes www.aria-leather.com
۳۹ Toostak Leather www.toostak.com ۴۰ Takif Leather Group www.takif.ir
۴۱ Babak Medical Shoes www.babakshoes.ir ۴۲ Shifer Shoes www.shifershoes.com
۴۳ Sina Geranule Conpany www.sinapolymer-co.com ۴۴ Fard Shoes www.fard-shoes.ir
۴۵ Qom Granule Industry www.sanat-granule.com ۴۶ Sanat Sayesh Company www.sanatsayesh.com
۴۷ Parsi Shoes www.parsishoe.com ۴۸ Sakht Pooshesh Company www.sakhtpooshesh.com
۴۹ Omra Shoes www.omran-shoe.com ۵۰ Safari Shoes www.safarishoes.com
۵۱ Dirand Kimia Company www.dirand.com ۵۲ Viva Shoes www.rainyviva.com
۵۳ Naaz Leather www.nazcharm.com ۵۴ Iran Wax Company www.iranwax.com
۵۵ White Buffalo Shoes www.whitebuffalo.ir ۵۶ Prestij Shoes www.prestij.ir
۵۷ Volkan Shoes www.volkanshoes.blogfa.com ۵۸ Patina Commercial Company www.patinashoe.com
۵۹ Vaya Industry Leather www.vayaindustryleather.com ۶۰ Parvaz Shoes www.parvazshoes.com
۶۱ Torjan Group www.torjan.ir ۶۲ Paropa Shoes www.paropashoes.com
۶۳ Panisa Sandal www.panisasandal.com ۶۴ Papiya Shoes www.papiyainsole.com
۶۵ Tehran Delta www.tehrandelta.com ۶۶ Paeez paropashoes www.paeezshoes.com
۶۷ Tavan Gostar Paydar Company www.tavancompanyltd.com ۶۸ Azar Chemical Company www.azarchemical.com
۶۹ Tak Setareh Iranian Leather www.takstar.net ۷۰ Asadi machinery www.asadi-machinery.com
۷۱ Dorpa Shoes www.dorpashoes.com ۷۲ Hamrah Shoes www.hamrahshoes.com
۷۳ Dirineh Leather www.dirinehleather.ir ۷۴ Kaboodan Shoes www.kaboodan.ir
۷۵ Friends Shoes www.friendsshoes.com ۷۶ Layisaz Company www.laeisaz.com
۷۷ Forouzan Machinery www.forouzan-machinery.blogfa.com ۷۸ Taha Leather www.charmetaha.com
۷۹ Fomiran Company www.fomiran.com ۸۰ Rose Leather www.binazirrose.com
۸۱ Faravaran Foam Company www.faravaranfoam.com ۸۲ BTC Laser Company www.btc-laser.com
۸۳ Fakhra Abadeh Company www.fakhrchemical.com ۸۴ Behina Avar Company www.behinavar.com
۸۵ Galexy Shoes www.ganshoes.com ۸۶ Behkar Nik Medical Shoes www.behkarnikco.com
۸۷ Honar Shoes www.honarcharmin.com ۸۸ Nobari heeling and castingCompany www.nobari-heel.com
۸۹ Hadaf Shoes www.hadafshoes.com ۹۰ Novin Nikta Company www.novinnikta.com
۹۱ Nasr Commercial Company www.nasr.ir ۹۲ Nina Sport Shoes www.ninasport.com
۹۳ Mahya Shoes www.mahpashoes.com ۹۴ Nikoo Packaging www.nikoopackaging.com
۹۵ Madadi Bags www.madadibag.com ۹۶ Nik Nakh Laleh Company www.niknakhlaleh.com
۹۷ Irana Shoes www.marcoshoe.com ۹۸ Behineh Poosh Jam Company www.bpj-co.com
 ۹۹      ۱۰۰ Khatereh Shoes www.khatereh-shoes.com
۱۰۱ Nik Foam Company www.nikfoam.com

International Association and Company of Shoes and Related Industry

www.businesstimes.com.vn ۲ www.fddiindia.com ۱
www.trademap.org ۴ www.statisticbrain.com ۳
www.shoemakingbook.com ۶ www.satra.co.uk ۵
www.fibre2fashion.com ۸ www.footjoy.ca ۷
www.church-footwear.com ۱۰ www.shoetrade.com ۹
www.leatherindia.org ۱۲ www.chestofbooks.com ۱۱
www.worldfootwear.com ۱۴ www.leatherbiz.com ۱۳
www.footwearbiz.com ۱۶ www.satra.co.uk ۱۵
www.leathernet.com ۱۸ www.shoeinfonet.com ۱۷
www.emmenmode.nl  ۲۰ www.cueroamerica.com.ar ۱۹
www.usstyle.net ۲۲ www.turkiyeayakkabi.com ۲۱
www.polishleather.biz/pl ۲۴ www.theleatherconnection.com ۲۳
www.footwearhistory.com ۲۶ www.leathernet.ru ۲۵
www.calzado-online.com ۲۸ www.polshoes.com ۲۷
www.footwear.ua ۳۰ www.shoesbycolor.com ۲۹
www.fashionproducts.com ۳۲ www.schoenmaker.com ۳۱
www.gds-online.com ۳۴ www.ctc.fr ۳۳
www.abrameq.com.br ۳۶ www.assintecal.org.br ۳۵
www.isc-germany.com ۳۸ www.chinaleather.org/eng ۳۷
www.ifcoma.org ۴۰ www.hdsl.eu ۳۹
www.indianshoefederation.in ۴۲ www.cfla.co.in ۴۱
www.cercal.org ۴۴ www.assocalzaturifici.it ۴۳
www.tasd.com.tr ۴۶ www.aysad.org ۴۵
www.lsi.com.vn ۴۸ www.lefaso.org.vn ۴۷
www.nfar-legal.ru ۵۰ www.abicalcados.com.br ۴۹
www.britishfootwearassociation.co.uk ۵۲ www.chaussuredefrance.com ۵۱
www.pakfootwear.org ۵۴ www.satra.co.uk ۵۳